Leadership

Board of Directors

Scott Robinson

President

Eisenmenger, Robinson & Peters

David Knowlton

Vice President

Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Ryan Evans

Treasurer

Brevard Public Schools

Samantha Senger

City of Cocoa

Maj. Brian Neal

Brevard County Sheriff’s Office

Ann Zocchi

Contec Americas Inc.

Monica Newman McCluney

Embraer Aircraft Holding

Heather Branly

Space Coast Credit Union

Key Staff

Libby Donoghue

Executive Director

Kathy Allen

Director of Finance and Operations

321-631-9290, ext. 218
kallen@211brevard.org

 

Lekesha McLaughlin

Database Coordinator

321-631-9290, ext. 216
lmclaughlin@211brevard.org

Tim Carroll

211 Quality Performance Manager

321-631-9290, ext. 204
tcarroll@211brevard.org

Diane Cook

Contact Center Supervisor

321-631-9290, ext. 217
dcook@211brevard.org

Desiree St. Cyr

Supervisor, Behavioral Health Programs

321-631-9290, ext. 207
dstcyr@211brevard.org

Lydia Smith

Training and Staff Development Coordinator

321-631-9290, ext. 212
lsmith@211brevard.org

Sandy Criss

Administrative Assistant

321-631-9290, ext. 201
scriss@211brevard.org

Belinda Stewart

Communications and Development Manager

321-631-9290, ext. 224
bstewart@211brevard.org

Kara Bradley

Supervisor, Help Me Grow Brevard

321-631-9290, ext. 208
kbradley@211brevard.org